Thank you for purchasing Janrain Social Login!
You will receive a receipt for your purchase via the email address provided when your card is charged, which will be within 24 hours. Your configured application will be sent within 72 hours.
To upgrade your account to the full Janrain platform, which includes customer profile data storage, a full registration experience, engagement tools and integrations, contact us here.
If you decide to cancel your subscription, just send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org before your next renewal date. (Please include your full name, email, and the product you wish to cancel.)