Skip to main content
IAM vs. CIAM CIAM Buyer's Guide Contact Us
Janrain respects your privacy and will treat the personal data you choose to share with us in accordance with our privacy policy.
 

Identity is the Heart of Digital Health

Identity is the heart of digital health

December 13, 2018
8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. UK Time

Learn identity management best practices for pharma companies

Pharmaceutical companies provide life-changing products to consumers, and to do so effectively and profitably, efficiency is critical. Customer identity management enables progressive pharma companies to streamline authentication and authorization for HCPs, pharmacists and consumers. It supports social login through healthcare IdPs and multi-factor authentication in a secure, patient-centric user experience.

Join Janrain CEO Jim Kaskade with special guest Rob Haarsgaard, go-to-market leader for manufacturing, automotive & life sciences at Capgemini, for an in-depth discussion about identity challenges specific to pharma companies and best practices to manage identities while maintaining high privacy and security standards.

In this 1-hour webinar, you will learn:

  • What the future of digital identity and healthcare looks like
  • How leading pharma companies streamlined resource delivery to HCPs with identity management
  • Strategies to implement a global customer identity solution across brands and channels

Save Your Seat