Skip to main content
IAM vs. CIAM CIAM Buyer's Guide Contact Us
Janrain respects your privacy and will treat the personal data you choose to share with us in accordance with our privacy policy.
 

Using Identity Data in 2018

Using Identity Data in 2018

October 23, 2018
7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. UK Time

Best practices to maximize your business impact

Digital transformation is a topic of conversation in every boardroom as today’s enterprises are challenged to provide highly relevant, personalized customer experiences that transcend channels. While there is no shortage of data in today’s digital landscape, business leaders struggle to make it actionable.

In the age of the digital consumer, a robust customer IAM platform provides deep customer insights that drive business value and revenue. Join this 30-minute webinar to learn best practices to optimize your customer identity data management strategy for business impact. We’ll also share case studies from brands that used identity data to stand out amongst their peers.

Join this engaging discussion about:

  • Progressive consent and profiling
  • The value of first-party identity data
  • Building your first-party identity graph
  • How to create a single, omnichannel view of each customer
  • Using A/B testing and rapid iteration to maximize outcomes
  • Plus 15 minutes of Q&A

Who should join?

Business stakeholders, data-savvy marketers and brand managers, and marketing/brand-centric IT experts.

Speakers:

 Tim Gasper
 Tim Gasper

Tim Gasper

Director of Product Management - Read bio

Save your seat