Skip to main content
GDPR Kit CIAM Buyer's Guide Contact Us
Janrain respects your privacy and will treat the personal data you choose to share with us in accordance with our privacy statement.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy statement


Mobile Menu

WEBINAR: Eight Weeks Until GDPR

March 22, 2018
9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) launch is coming up quickly. Join our 1-hour webinar eight weeks before the GDPR launch date for a timely focus on responding to data subject access requests and operationalizing consent management, including what to expect on May 25 and beyond.

Whether you have been preparing for years or just realized GDPR will affect you, join us as Janrain General Counsel and VP, Privacy, Lewis Barr, and Kevin Boyle, Senior Director of EMEA Professional Services, reviews the regulatory requirements and discusses the key things you must get right in fulfilling subject requests under the GDPR and meeting consent requirements.

What we will cover:

  • How GDPR compliance will remain an ongoing effort
  • Implementing a data subject access request program
    • How are you going to respond to requests?
    • Where will data be stored?
    • Where will you log activity?
  • Best practices for gathering, tracking, and administering consents and operationalizing consent choices
  • And more, plus you’ll have the opportunity to ask questions


 Lewis Barr
 Lewis Barr

Lewis Barr

 Kevin Boyle
 Kevin Boyle

Kevin Boyle

Register for the webinar